Featured Article

Board of Directors

John Freedman

Vice Chairman
Bill McClendon

Gregory Hamilton

Vice President, Legal Affairs
Charles Steinberg, Esq.

State Vice Presidents
Nathan Stearman, Alaska
Stephen McPherson, Idaho
John Witcombe, Montana
Ben Barcenas, Oregon
Mark Welch, Washington

Administrative Advisors
Michael Bishop
Nelu Burcea
Ganoune Diop
Tim Erich
Brent Featherston, Esq.
George Gainer
Leslie Genstler, Esq.
Matthew Gilkey, Esq.
Timothy Golden, Esq.
Cedric Hayden
Kevin James
Tom James
Orlan Johnson, Esq.
Alvin Kibble
Dwayne Leslie, Esq.
Kent Lopez
Nicholas Miller, Esq.
Todd Pascoe, Esq.
Michael Peabody, Esq.
Melissa Reid
Alan Reinach, Esq.
Karen Scott, Esq.
Lincoln Steed
Halvard Thomsen
Brancha Vukshich, Esq.
Andre Wang, Esq.
Edward Woods III

Administrative Assistant
Rhonda Bolton

Our Mission
To serve the public good in defense of the Establishment and Free Exercise Clauses of the First Amendment to the United States Constitution, and in the mediatorial promotion and defense of justice and fairness in the workplace under Title VII of the Civil Rights Act.

Corporate Identity
The Northwest Religious Liberty Association is a non-partisan government relations and mediation services program that champions religious freedom and human rights for all people and institutions of faith in the legislative, judicial, civic, academic, interfaith and corporate arenas, and is recognized as the premier religious liberty advocacy organization in the states of Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon and Washington.